CCHS Jazz Band Roster

Congratulations to the members of the 2019-2020 Chamblee Jazz Band. The complete roster is posted here. Rehearsals begin next week: Tuesdays, 3:45-5:30 pm.

It's official! We're now TAX-DEDUCTIBLE!

After a long wait, we have finally received our official certification as a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. This means that all contributions are now fully tax-deductible. We will provide receipts and acknowledgement for all contributions. Ask your employer about matching contributions! We will gladly provide any needed receipts, and your student will be credited for all donations. Become a sponsor today!!

Cut Time is our new data hub for all things BAND. Update your student or parent profile, access calendar events, view/submit assignments and required forms, financial statements, and much more. Find out more here, including how to get a Cut Time app on your phone.

Students in Chamblee Band programs are asked to contribute a class fee, in order to help offset the high costs of these quality programs. If you have not yet paid your Band Class fees, Instrument Rental fees, or Marching Band fees, please do so now. (And they're now tax deductible!) You may pay your fees directly online, or submit cash or check payment by mail or to the lockbox in the Band Room.

Upcoming Events