Bulldog Band Booster Club

Bulldog Band Booster Board 2019-2020

        • President: Diana Kite
        • Vice President: Andy Hopper
        • Treasurer: Lis Johnson
        • Secretary: Paula Emde
        • Fundraising: Karen Durisch, chair
        • Hospitality: Lora Trent and Elise Douglas, chairs
        • Concert Events: chair open
        • Marching Events: Shana Smith, chair
        • Field Crew: Andy Hopper, chair
        • Uniforms: Lis Johnson, chair
        • Transportation: Les Psalmonds, chair
        • Special Events: Diana Kite, chair

Please feel free to contact any of the Board members with any questions or concerns, or if you would like to be more involved.

Booster Meetings

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

(Subject to change - Teacher Workday)

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 5:30 pm


If you have any questions or would like to join us to discuss a particular matter, please contact Diana Kite.