2021-22 Marching Band Schedule

Color Guard /Percussion Camp - JULY 12-15, 8:00am - 3:00pm

Full Band Camp - JULY 19-23, 8:00am - 8:00pm


Please note: The schedule belows asks each member to hold open four dates for Marching Competitions. Please keep these dates open - updates, changes and adjustments to these dates will be announced ASAP. Due to COVID-19, many competitions have been hesitant to publish as early as they normally would. Please be patient as Mrs. Marin plans for the best possible competitive experience for our students!


Game 1: Thursday, August 19

vs. North Springs HS (Home Game) - 7:00 PM @ North Dekalb Stadium

Game 2: Friday, August 27 (band not attending)

vs. Lumpkin County HS (Away Game) - 7:30 PM @ Lumpkin County

Game 3: Thursday, September 2

vs. Kipp Atlanta Collegiate (Away Game) - 7:30 PM @ Lakewood Stadium

Game 4: Friday, September 10

vs. Druid Hills (Away Game) - 7:30 PM @ Adams Stadium

Game 5: Friday, September 17 - Middle School Night

vs Woodland Cartersville (Home Game) - 7:30 PM @ North Dekalb Stadium

Competition: Saturday, September 25 - tentative, save the date

HOLD THE DATE: Tentative Marching Band competition - ALL DAY @ location TBD

Game 6: Friday, October 1

vs Dunwoody - 7:30 PM @ North Dekalb Stadium

Competition: Saturday, October 2 - tentative, save the date

HOLD THE DATE: Tentative Marching Band competition - ALL DAY @ location TBD

Game 7: Friday, October 15

vs. East Forsyth HS (Away Game) - 7:30 PM @ East Forsyth HS

Competition: Saturday, October 16 - tentative, save the date

HOLD THE DATE: Tentative Marching Band competition - ALL DAY @ location TBD

Game 8: Friday, October 22

vs. Clarkston - 5:15 PM @ Hallford Stadium

Competition: Saturday, October 23 - tentative, save the date

HOLD THE DATE: Tentative Marching Band Competition - ALL DAY @ location TBD

Game 9: Friday, October 29 - Homecoming Game

vs Lakeside - 8:00 PM @ North Dekalb Stadium

Game 10: Friday, November 5 - Senior Night

vs Berkmar - 5:15 PM @ North Dekalb Stadium