2021-22 Marching Band Schedule

Marching Band Schedule: 21-22


Pre-Season Game: Thursday, August 12

vs. Stone Mountain (Home Game) - 7:00 PM @ North Dekalb Stadium. Game Web page

Game 1: Thursday, August 19

vs. North Springs HS (Home Game) - 7:00 PM @ North Dekalb Stadium

Game 2: Friday, August 27 (band not attending)

vs. Lumpkin County HS (Away Game) - 7:30 PM @ Lumpkin County

CANCELLED - Game 3: Thursday, September 2

vs. Kipp Atlanta Collegiate (Away Game) - 7:30 PM @ Lakewood Stadium - cancelled

Game 4: Friday, September 10

vs. Druid Hills (Away Game) - 7:30 PM @ Adams Stadium

Game 5: Friday, September 17 - Middle School Band Night

vs Woodland Cartersville (Home Game) - 7:30 PM @ North Dekalb Stadium

Competition: Saturday, September 25

Marching Band competition: The Gathering: Silver Division Competition

ALL DAY @ Douglas County High School in Douglasville

Game 6: Friday, October 1

vs Dunwoody - 7:30 PM @ North Dekalb Stadium

Game 7: Friday, October 15

vs. East Forsyth HS (Away Game) - 7:30 PM @ East Forsyth HS

Game 8: Saturday, October 23 (band not attending)

vs. Clarkston @ Hallford Stadium

Competition: Saturday, October 23

Marching Band Competition - ALL DAY @ Strong Rock High School - Locust Grove, GA

Game 9: Friday, October 29 - Homecoming Game

vs Lakeside - 8:00 PM @ North Dekalb Stadium

Game 10: Friday, November 5 - Senior Night

vs Berkmar - 5:15 PM @ North Dekalb Stadium